Ads by Google AdSense
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Google Plus
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter
English : USA | Latino | Argentine| China | Russian | Dutch | French | Greek | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Italy | Japan | Korean | Mexico | Poland | Portugal | Spain| UK

Arabic : Algerie | Bahrain | Egypt | Iraq | Iran | Jordan | Kuwait | Lebanon | Libya | Morocco | Palestine | Qatar | Saudi Arabia | Syria | Sudan | Tunisia | Turkey | UAE | Yemen

WKMG TV


10 views

Published: 1 week ago

Category: USA

Advertisement

TV Information:

Description
News 6 serves the public by bringing important, life-saving information to Central Floridians everyday through special events and programming.  WKMG News 6 is one of the foremost television stations in the Central Florida area. Serving nine counties, WKMG News 6 provides award-winning daily-newscasts, in-depth investigations, local entertainment and network programming to the community. News 6 has received numerous accolades for their work including the prestigious Edward R. Murrow Award and multiple Emmy and Associated Press awards.  WKMG-TV, virtual channel 6 (UHF digital channel 26), is a CBS-affiliated television station licensed to Orlando, Florida, United States.
Office
WKMG-TV News 6
4466 N. John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32804
USA
Social Profiles
   
Contact
Telepon +1 407-521-1200
Email : Digital Staff – webstaff@wkmg.com
News 6 Advertising – advertising@wkmg.com
News Tips – newstips@wkmg.com
News Questions – desk@wkmg.com
News 6 News Director – newsmanager@wkmg.com
News 6 General Manager – wkmggm@wkmg.com
Community Calendar – communitycalendar@wkmg.com
News 6 Promotions – tvpromotions@wkmg.com
News 6 Programming – tvprogramming@wkmg.com
Technical Questions – techquestions@wkmg.com
News 6 Investigators – theinvestigators@wkmg.com
News 6 Weather – weather@wkmg.com
News 6 Sports – sports@wkmg.com
Closed Captioning – captioning@wkmg.com
GMG Accounts Receivable Hub – ar@grahammedia.com

Leave a Reply